Sustainable Old Lyme Team

On February 5, 2018, the Old Lyme Board of Selectmen authorized the Office of the First Selectman to serve as the contact person for the Sustainable CT Municipal Certification and established an advisory Sustainability Team. The Sustainable Old Lyme Team meets as needed and reports annually to the Board of Selectmen on the progress of their activities toward Sustainable CT certification, with reports and presentations made publicly available.

To read the resolution and learn more about the Sustainable CT project, please visit the links on the left hand side of this page.

Board Members

Name Title
Mary Jo Nosal Board of Selectmen Representative
Holly Lyman Member
Cynthia Willauer Member
Maureen Plumleigh Member
Cheryl Poirier Member
Erin Lindsay Fellow
Caty Fortin Fellow