American Rescue Plan Committee

The American Rescue Plan Committee was created by the Board of Selectmen in September 2021. The mission statement of the committee is:

"The ARPC will develop and recommend a strategy to the Board of Selectmen for the allocation of ARP funds that benefits the Old Lyme community, which has been impacted by the COVID pandemic.

The Committee will strive to operate in a transparent and objective manner and consider input from the community at large. The group’s goal is that their recommendation for fund deployment will, when carried out, maximize benefits for those living and working in Old Lyme. The ARPC will provide regular updates to the Board of Selectmen and Board of Finance with a goal of submitting final recommendations prior to June 30, 2022."

Board Members

Edward Adanti
Jennifer Datum
David Roberge
Mary Jo Nosal
Cheryl Poirier
Mary Seidner
Nicole Stajduhar
Phil Parcak
Tom Gotowka
Rick Stout
Dennis Powers
Ralph Wood