Skip Navigation
 

This table is used for column layout.
 
Senior Center Activities/Calendar
August 2018
 
Previous Week
 August 2018 
Next Week
 
Wednesday, August 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
1:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location:
Thursday, August 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Lymes' Senior Center
12:00 PM
Location:
12:30 PM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
Friday, August 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, August 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, August 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
1:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location:
Thursday, August 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Lymes' Senior Center
12:00 PM
Location:
12:30 PM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
Friday, August 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, August 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, August 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
1:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location:
Thursday, August 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Lymes' Senior Center
12:00 PM
Location:
12:30 PM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
Friday, August 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
Monday, August 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Lymes' Sr Center, Town Woods Rd
Tuesday, August 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, August 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
1:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location:
Thursday, August 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Lymes' Senior Center
12:00 PM
Location:
12:30 PM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
Friday, August 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, August 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, August 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
1:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location:
Thursday, August 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Lymes' Senior Center
12:00 PM
Location:
12:30 PM
Location:
1:00 PM
Location:
Friday, August 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location:
12:00 PM
Location:
 
 
52 Lyme St, Old Lyme, CT 06371  (860) 434-1605

Town Hall Hours  Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM