Skip Navigation

This table is used for column layout.
Sound View Commission
Contact TypeContact Information
Old Lyme Memorial Town Hall
52 Lyme St
Old Lyme, CT 06371
860 434-1605 ext 212
860 434-1400
Meetings are held the 4th Monday of the month at 7:30pm
Link to PageLink to Page
Additional Links:
Link to PageLink to PageLink to Page
Commission Members
Frank Pappalardo, Chair
Michaelle Pearson, Secretary
David Kelsey
Joanne Reis-Lishing
Harry Plaut
Russ Carlo, Alt.
Joseph Camean, Alt
Frank Marata, Alt
The Sound View Commission will meet in the Old Lyme Town Hall October - April and May - September at the Shoreline Community Center, 39 Hartford Ave, Sound View.

52 Lyme St, Old Lyme, CT 06371  (860) 434-1605

Town Hall Hours  Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM