Skip Navigation
 

This table is used for column layout.
 
Economic Development Commission Agenda 01/16/2019
TOWN OF OLD LYME
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMISSION
SPECIAL MEETING AGENDA


Meeting Date:           Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 5:30pm

Location:                       Old Lyme Town Hall - Meeting Hall

  • Call to Order
  • Election of EDC Chair / Vice Chair
  • Approval of 2019 Regular Meeting Schedule
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
4:30 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
4:30 PM
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
4:30 PM
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
4:30 PM
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
4:30 PM
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
4:30 PM
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
4:30 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
4:30 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
4:30 PM

  • Approval of Minutes:    Approval of December 5, 2018 Meeting Minutes (attached)
  • Old Business
  • Update on CERC proposal & path forward.
  • Halls Road Improvement Committee update
  • Kellog update
  • Update on list of businesses in Old Lyme
  • Other Business
  • Summary of meeting with Bonnie Beaulieu, the new Director of the Florence Grisworld Museum (Howard)
  • Discuss EDC goals for 2019
  • EDC Input in Annual Town Report
  • EDC article for Old Lyme Events
  • Consideration of link to latest CERC proposal on EDC webpage
  • EDC representation at town meetings
  • Guide for Boards, Commissions and Committees, 2016
  • Notice of meetings - Freedom of Information summary
  • Announcements
  • Proposed schedule for next meeting (Special meeting) - February 6, 2019 at 4:30PM; Old Lyme Town Hall - Meeting Hall
  • Adjournment

 
 
52 Lyme St, Old Lyme, CT 06371  (860) 434-1605

Town Hall Hours  Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM