Skip Navigation
 

This table is used for column layout.
 
Meeting Calendar
November 2018
 
Previous Week
 November 2018 
Next Week
 
Thursday, November 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Mezzanine Conference Room
7:00 PM
Location: American Legion Room
7:00 PM
Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, November 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Mezzanine Conference Room
1:00 PM
Location: Mezzanine Conference Room
7:30 PM
Location: Meeting Hall
Tuesday, November 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 AM
Location: CROSS LANE FIREHOUSE
9:00 AM
Location: Mezzanine Conference Room
6:00 PM
Location: Meeting Hall
6:00 PM
Location: Lower Level Conference Room
7:30 PM
Location: Meeting Hall
Wednesday, November 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Meeting Hall
9:00 AM
Location: Mezzanine Conference Room
6:00 PM
Location: Mezzanine Conference Room
7:30 PM
Location: Meeting Hall
Thursday, November 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Mezzanine Conference Room
5:00 PM
Location: Mezzanine Conference Room
5:30 PM
Location: 216 Broad Street, New London, C
5:30 PM
Location: Meeting Hall
Friday, November 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Mezzanine Conference Room
1:00 PM
Location: Lymes' Senior Center
Monday, November 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Town Hall Closed
Tuesday, November 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:00 PM
Location: American Legion Room
4:00 PM
Location: Mezzanine Conference Room
7:00 PM
Location: Mezzanine Conference Room
7:30 PM
Location: Meeting Hall
7:30 PM
Location: American Legion Room
Wednesday, November 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:30 PM
Location: Meeting Hall
2:00 PM
Location: Mezzanine Conference Room
5:30 PM
Location: Meeting Hall
7:30 PM
Location: Rogers Lake Clubhouse, Rogers L
7:30 PM
Location: Rogers Lake West Shores Assoc.,
Thursday, November 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Mezzanine Conference Room
3:00 PM
Location: Meeting Hall
4:00 PM
Location: Mezzanine Conference Room
7:30 PM
Location: Meeting Hall
Monday, November 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: 26 Town Wood Road, OL
4:00 PM
Location: Meeting Hall
Tuesday, November 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Mezzanine Conference Room
7:30 PM
Location: Meeting Hall
Thursday, November 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Town Hall Closed
Friday, November 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Town Hall Closed
Monday, November 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: American Legion Room
7:30 PM
Location: Mezzanine Conference Room
Tuesday, November 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Meeting Hall
4:00 PM
Location: Meeting Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Mezzanine Conference Room
Thursday, November 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Meeting Hall
 
 
52 Lyme St, Old Lyme, CT 06371  (860) 434-1605

Town Hall Hours  Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM